تقديم

CON MECH ENGINEERS

تم تصميم وتصنيع مجموعة منتجات Blademaster لتعكس نفس المعايير الصارمة التي نطبقها عند إنتاج المنتجات لتناسب الأسماء التجارية الشهيرة على مستوى العالم، بما يشمل Caterpillar وKomatsu وJCB وLiebherr وVolvo. ومن خلال متابعة الاستثمار في الناس وعمليات التشغيل، فقد اكتسبنا سمعة نُحسد عليها بفضل الجودة والاعتمادية التي تقدم العديد من الفوائد للموزعين والمستخدمين على حدٍ سواء.

اداء

لقد تم تصميم منتجات Blademaster وتصنيعها هندسياً لتطابق الأداء الذي تنتظره في تشكيلة عريضة من بيئات الاستخدام وفي مجموعة ضخمة من الماكينات. ويكمن مصدر فخرنا في المعايير العليا التي نحققها والتي أدت بنا إلى تنفيذ مجموعة شاملة من أدوات الحفر المصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني أو البورون، والتي خضعت للمعالجة الحرارية، أو بدونها، من أجل تقديم قيمة عالية للعميل.

لماذا تعتمد على Blademaster

Blademaster هي الاسم الذي تحمله أكثر من 5,000 قطعة تتكون منها أكبر تشكيلة شاملة في الأسواق بشفرات الحفر وأدوات التعامل مع التربة. ويمكنكم الجمع بين ما تختارونه من هذه المنتجات وبين برنامج شامل للخدمة والصيانة، وهي توليفة ترقى فوق مستوى المنافسة.

Con Mech Engineers

تتمتع شركة Con Mech Engineers بتاريخ في تصنيع أدوات الحفر البديلة منذ عام 1949، وقد استندت أعمالنا على تطوير قدرات الأفراد وتركيز عمليات التشغيل على تطوير منتجات تحقق الريادة. وتجسّد تشكيلة Blademaster تركيزنا الدائم على الجودة، كما تستند على الموارد التي جعلت منا الاختيار الأول للأسماء التجارية العالمية الرائدة، وهذا ما يفسر سبب تميزنا.

شهاده

تحمل شركة Con Mech Engineers اعتماد الأيزو وفقاً لمعيار لإدارة الجودة ISO9001 ومعيار الحفاظ على البيئة ISO14001.

معالجة حرارية رائدة على مستوى السوق

إننا نواصف الاستثمار في تطوير منشآتنا الصناعية الرائدة على مستوى السوق في المعالجة الحرارية، والتي تندرج بين أفضل المنشآت المتاحة والمتخصصة في هذا المجال. وتلتزم أفراننا بمعيار API 6A الصادر عن المعهد الأمريكي للنفط، مما يطمئنكم إلى أننا نمتلك زمام السيطرة بالكامل على العملية. وهذه المستوى من التحكم يشير إلى قدرتنا على ضمان أداء أدوات Blademaster، كما يقدّم ضماناً شاملاً ضد الكسر، فيقضي بذلك على المخاطر التي قد تواجه الموزعين والمستخدمين.

سواء كانت مهام العمل خفيفة أو عسيرة، فإننا نغطيها بالكامل

إن تقديم التوليفة السليمة من القوة والمرونة ومقاومة التآكل هي سر تحقيق أعلى مستويات الأداء والإنتاجية، سواءً كنتم تعملون في مشروع خفيف للإنشاءات أو في أجواء لعمليات التعدين الثقيلة. وتقدم لك Blademaster الخيارات المطلوبة، حيث تتميز تشكيلة منتجاتنا – سواءً المنتجات المعيارية أو المعيارية للخدمة الشاقة – بتشكيلة عريضة من الشفرات (السلاح) المخصصة لمطابقة احتياجات بيئة العمل لديكم.

القدرة على التعامل مع أصعب المتطلبات

من خلال تطوير منتجات بسُمك يصل إلى 100 مم، فقد قدمنا تشكيلة منتجات تقدم مستويات أعلى من القوة وحياة التحمل. ويؤدي ذلك إلى توسيع نطاق التطبيقات العملية بما يتيح لمنتجات Blademaster أن تتعامل مع تقديم نتائج متميزة في أصعب ظروف التشغيل.

أداء شاق

تندرج شفرات Blademaster في نطاق 430 إلى 530 وحدة HB وفقاً لمقياس "برنيل" للصلابة. ويضمن ذلك تحقيق مقاومة متميزة للتآكل، فيجد بذلك من فترات الأعطال ويرفع من مستوى الإنتاجية. وهناك مثال آخر على كيفية قيامنا بتحديد المعايير التي تضمن لكم استخدام Blademaster، مطمئنين في ذلك لمعرفة أنه لا توجد أي تضحية بالأداء.

قراءة المزيد حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

لا مشكلة في تنفيذ مواصفاتكم أياً كانت

هناك شفرة (سلاح) من Blademaster تناسب جميع ظروف الاستخدام، إلا أنه ستكون هناك حالات تحتاجون فيها إلى شيء خاص، وفي هذه الحالات، ستقدم لكم خدماتنا المخصصة حسب الطلب الحل المطلوب. وسوف يقوم المهندسون لدينا بتطوير حلول مخصصة تعتمد على احتياجاتكم. كما سنقوم بتطبيق خبرتنا ومعرفتنا الموسعة على مدار العملية لتطوير الشفرات التركيب واللحام وفقاً لأشد المعايير صرامة، مستندين إلى نفس الضمانات التي تعتمد عليها مجموعة منتجاتنا المعيارية. وتعني هذه الخدمة أنه أياً كان مجال الاستخدام المخصص، فإن Blademaster تقدم دائماً الحل.

جودتنا تعزز اسمكم

لقد تم تطوير منتجات Blademaster وهندستها باستخدام أرقى مستويات المهارة والتميز التقني، ونحن نعتمد على هذه الخصائص لأننا نثق في قدرتها على مساعدتكم على بناء سمعة متينة. ونحن نتيح الخيار لتقديم منتجات Blademaster تحمل اسمكم التجاري، مما يساعدكم على تقديم قطع مُصنعة مقاومة للتآكل وعالية الجودة بنفس علامتكم التجارية وبحيث تضاهي أداء المعدات الأصلية مع توفير النقود وتطوير العائد على الاستثمار.

تصميم، تطوير، تسليم

تجتمع أنظمة التصنيع المرنة لدينا والبنية الأساسية المرنة للوجستيات لتقديم خدمة تتيح لنا تقديم حاويات مختلطة بحيث نقدم لكم ما تحتاجون إليه تماماً، وتتيح لكم هذه المرونة التي نقدمها أن تتجاوبوا بسرعة مع طلبات العملاء مع التحكم في مستويات المخزون. سوف نعمل معكم لتعزيز توريد منتجات Blademaster بحيث تعكس حجم التنوع في الطلب ومراعاة جداولكم الزمنية للإنتاج. ويتعلق الأمر بالكامل بالخدمة، لضمان أن يحقق اعتمادكم على Blademaster هدفه المنشود.

أداء شاق

تندرج شفرات Blademaster في نطاق 430 إلى 530 وحدة HB وفقاً لمقياس "برنيل" للصلابة. ويضمن ذلك تحقيق مقاومة متميزة للتآكل، فيجد بذلك من فترات الأعطال ويرفع من مستوى الإنتاجية. وهناك مثال آخر على كيفية قيامنا بتحديد المعايير التي تضمن لكم استخدام Blademaster، مطمئنين في ذلك لمعرفة أنه لا توجد أي تضحية بالأداء.

قراءة المزيد حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

اختبر قدراتنا

تجسد Blademaster تركيزنا على تطوير مجموعة شاملة من قطع الغيار التي تحل جميع المشاكل التي تواجهها شركات إنتاج أدوات الحفر والجهات التي تستخدمها. إن مواجهة تحديات جديدة بات واقعاً يومياً، ولذلك فمن المطمئن معرفة أن بإمكانكم الاستفادة من معدات تقدم الحلول لتلك التحديات.

تجمع تشكيلة منتجات Blademaster رصيداً من الخبرة يتعدى 50 عاماً من التميز في مجال الهندسة، والتزاماً بالجودة تم غرسه في الميزات ومستويات الأداء التي لا نظير لها. ضعنا في محل اختبار، وسنوضح لك كيف أن استثمارك في مجموعة منتجات Blademaster هو مسار نحو تطوير القيمة والإنتاجية، مع تأسيس علاقات أقوى مع عملائنا وأداءً تجارياً أفضل.

إجمالي العبوة

Blademaster – الحل المثالي لأدوات رائعة ومبتكرة وعالية الأداء لأشغال الحفر، فضلاً. وتستند جميع منتجات Blademaster إلى برنامج للخدمة الشاملة يقدمه فريق على درجة عالية من الخبرة:

تنزيل الكتيب الدعائي لنا

ar
انتقل إلى أعلى

وفر الوقت. اطلب معاودة الاتصال بك الآن

We can help you find the product you're looking for

Save Time. Request a Call Back Now

INTRODUCING

CON MECH ENGINEERS

The Blademaster range is designed and manufactured to reflect the same exacting standards that we apply when producing equipment to suit globally renowned brands including Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB, Liebherr and Volvo. By continuing to invest in people and processes we have gained an enviable reputation for quality and reliability that delivers many benefits to distributors and end users alike.

Performance

Blademaster products have been designed and engineered to match the performance you expect in a wide range of settings across an equally wide range of machines. Our pride in the high standards we achieve has led us to create a comprehensive range of ground engaging tools available in carbon steel or boron, with or without heat treatment, to deliver outstanding value.

Why Blademaster

Blademaster is the name on over 5,000 parts that makes up one of the most comprehensive ranges of replacement edges and ground engaging tools available. Combine that choice with an equally comprehensive service package and you have a combination that is hard to beat.

Con Mech Engineers

Con Mech Engineers has been manufacturing replacement ground engaging tools since 1949. Our business has been built on the development of people and processes focused on creating products that lead the way. The Blademaster range embodies our relentless focus on quality and is supported by the resources that have made us the first choice of leading global brands. That’s what keeps us at the cutting edge.

Certification

Con Mech Engineers is certified to the ISO9001 quality management and ISO14001 environmental management standards.

Market Leading Heat Treatment

We continue to invest in the development of our market leading heat treatment facilities, one of the finest available. Our furnaces comply with the American Petroleum Institute API 6A standard, your assurance that we have full control over the process. That control means that we can guarantee the performance of Blademaster tools and offer a comprehensive warranty against breakage, removing risk for both distributors and end users.

LIGHT DUTIES OR HEAVY GOING – IT’S ALL COVERED

The right combination of strength, flexibility and wear resistance is the key to achieving the highest levels of performance and productivity, whether you are working in light construction or heavy mining conditions. Blademaster offers choice. Our range features both standard and heavy-duty versions of a wide range of edges to match the demands of your working environment.

THE STRENGTH TO DEAL WITH EXTREMES

By developing products in thicknesses of up to 100mm we have created a range that offers superior strength and wear life. This extends the range of applications that Blademaster products can deal with delivering outstanding results in the most extreme operating conditions.

HARD EDGED PERFORMANCE

Blademaster edges fall into the range of 430 to 530 HB on the Brinell hardness scale. This ensures superior wear resistance, reducing machine downtime and improving productivity. It’s another example of how we have set standards that give you the confidence to use Blademaster, safe in the knowledge that there is no compromise on performance.

Read more about our products and services

Your specification - No Problem

There is a Blademaster edge to suit most situations, but there will be occasions when you need something special. That is when our bespoke service provides the answer. Our engineers will develop bespoke solutions based on your requirements. Throughout the process we apply our experience and expertise to develop both bolt on and weld on edges to the most exacting standards, backed by the same guarantees as our standard range. This service means that no matter how specialised the application, Blademaster always has the answer.

OUR QUALITY, YOUR NAME

Blademaster products have been developed and engineered using the highest levels of skill and technical excellence. These are qualities that we are confident can help you to build a strong reputation. We offer the option of having Blademaster products badged with your name, helping you to offer own-brand high quality wear resistant parts that match original equipment performance whilst saving money and improving return on investment.

DESIGNED, DEVELOPED, DELIVERED

Our flexible manufacturing systems and adaptable logistics infrastructure combine to create a service that enables us to supply mixed containers so that you only receive what you need. This flexibility enables you to be more responsive to customer demands while controlling inventory levels. We will work with you to optimise the supply of Blademaster products to reflect variations in demand and match your production schedules. It’s all part of the service, ensuring that your Blademaster offer delivers.

HARD EDGED PERFORMANCE

Blademaster edges fall into the range of 430 to 530 HB on the Brinell hardness scale. This ensures superior wear resistance, reducing machine downtime and improving productivity. It’s another example of how we have set standards that give you the confidence to use Blademaster, safe in the knowledge that there is no compromise on performance.

Read more about our products and services

Put us to the test

Blademaster is the realisation of our focus on creating a comprehensive range of spares that addresses all of the issues faced by both providers and users of ground engaging tools. New challenges are an everyday reality, so knowing that you can access equipment that delivers answers to those challenges is very reassuring.

The Blademaster range brings together over 50 years of engineering excellence and a commitment to quality that has been designed into unmatched features and performance. Put us to the test and we’ll show you how an investment in the Blademaster range is a route to improved value and productivity, creating stronger customer relationships and superior commercial performance.

THE TOTAL PACKAGE

Blademaster; the answer for high performance ground engaging tools. All Blademaster products are backed by a comprehensive service package delivered by a highly experienced team:

en_GB
Scroll to Top

Save time. Request a call back now

We can help you find the product you're looking for

Save Time. Request a Call Back Now